Make your own free website on Tripod.com

GRIT Communications Help Page

Player E-Mail IM Username ICQ Number
Blade kumonryuu@hotmail.com Kiima 6535096
Jason Heavensrun JeiSanHR@aol.com JeiSan HR
Time Lady sailrgal@swbell.net Tegankat 4148403
John Conner toras@email.msn.com 5853770
Steven Scougall s_scougall@geocities.com S Scougall 2738087
Epsilon mistophopheles@hotmail.com
Andy Kent akent@pdq.net Avatar HR 8937737
Kuno Christoffel deva@mail.wizard.net Kuno HR 6583832
Vincent Tagle vtagle@uci.edu Amykun 9032692
Alejandro Melchor netlupus@hotmail.com Al Melchor
Alistair Chiu tempal@hotmail.com RLAlistair 2660472
Dan Mastriani PowerOfQi@aol.com PowerOfQi
Eli Kaplan kaplane1@tiger.uofs.edu DJKappa
Jason Cosh Keifox@hotmail.com KeiFoxx 9441848
Ken Arromdee arromdee@nyx.nyx.net
Mark Andron morituri@agt.net AxlySurgrp 2858163
Mark Lambo maramala@rocketmail.com
Steve Lucky sntlucky@worldnet.att.net 3876871
Scott Jamison majks@cyberx.com
Scott Schimmel schimmel@seas.upenn.edu Shimeru
Tommy Corey tsurugi@mail.rlc.net
Psychokick wyoon@panix.com RLPsychokick 4343996
Damien Roc DamienRoc@whyweb.com DamienRoc 13528364
Shiela Matthews nezuna@hotmail.com Nezuna
Kiwi Li kiwichan@my-dejanews.com k1w1chan 26512967
Chris Ling GTSayajin@juno.com Mizaki17 12287711
John Rowbottom harleyquin@bigwig.net 28391022